Nuevo Disco de Big Time Rush 24Seven

La banda juvenil Big Time Rush lanza su nuevo álbum “24Seven“. Aquí el disco completo

Artista: Big Time Rush

Album: 24Seven


01 24/seven

02 Like Nobody’s Around (Big Time Rush, Matt Squire & “The Suspsex”)

03 Get Up

04 Song for You (feat. Karmin)

05 Run Wild

06 Crazy for U

07 Picture This

08 Confetti Falling

09 Amazing

10 We Are

Nuevo Disco de Big Time Rush 24Seven
Big Time Rush 24Seven
24Seven de Big Time Rush
Big Time Rush 2013
nuevo album de Big Time Rush

El Blog Oficial de SonicoMusica

Leave Your Comment

Your email will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>